Oct
27
Wine Cruise
17:30
27-10-17

$49 per person. 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm.

This cruise runs Fridays and Sunday nights.

Join us for a 90-minute evening cruise aboard our luxury catamaran. In the spring and summer enjoy a evening of sunshine, cool ocean breezes and romantic views. In winter, take in stunning views of the beautifully lighted Dana Point Harbor. This cruise will feature a sampling of wines from The Organic Cellar which promotes organically grown and pesticide-free wines as well as a sample platter of cheese, crackers, fruits and nuts that compliment the wines. Our 63′ Ocean Adventure catamaran also features a full cash bar if you’d like to purchase some additional beverages.

http://www.ocwinecruise.com/#personal-charter
https://www.zerve.com/DanaWharf/Wine

Loading map
Seasons calendar
  • 2016
  • Friday 29 January 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 05 February 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 12 February 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 19 February 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 26 February 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 04 March 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 11 March 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 18 March 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 25 March 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 01 April 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 08 April 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 15 April 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 22 April 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 29 April 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 06 May 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 13 May 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 20 May 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 27 May 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 03 June 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 10 June 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 17 June 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 24 June 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 01 July 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 08 July 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 15 July 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 22 July 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 29 July 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 05 August 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 12 August 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 19 August 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 26 August 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 02 September 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 09 September 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 16 September 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 23 September 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 30 September 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 07 October 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 14 October 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 21 October 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 28 October 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 04 November 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 11 November 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 18 November 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 25 November 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 02 December 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 09 December 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 16 December 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 23 December 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 30 December 17:30 to 19:00
  • 2017
  • Friday 06 January 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 13 January 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 20 January 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 27 January 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 03 February 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 10 February 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 17 February 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 24 February 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 03 March 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 10 March 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 17 March 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 24 March 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 31 March 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 07 April 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 14 April 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 21 April 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 28 April 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 05 May 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 12 May 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 19 May 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 26 May 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 02 June 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 09 June 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 16 June 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 23 June 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 30 June 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 07 July 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 14 July 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 21 July 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 28 July 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 04 August 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 11 August 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 18 August 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 25 August 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 01 September 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 08 September 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 15 September 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 22 September 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 29 September 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 06 October 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 13 October 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 20 October 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 27 October 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 03 November 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 10 November 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 17 November 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 24 November 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 01 December 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 08 December 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 15 December 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 22 December 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 29 December 17:30 to 19:00
  • 2018
  • Friday 05 January 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 12 January 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 19 January 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 26 January 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 02 February 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 09 February 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 16 February 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 23 February 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 02 March 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 09 March 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 16 March 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 23 March 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 30 March 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 06 April 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 13 April 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 20 April 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 27 April 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 04 May 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 11 May 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 18 May 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 25 May 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 01 June 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 08 June 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 15 June 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 22 June 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 29 June 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 06 July 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 13 July 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 20 July 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 27 July 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 03 August 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 10 August 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 17 August 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 24 August 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 31 August 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 07 September 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 14 September 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 21 September 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 28 September 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 05 October 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 12 October 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 19 October 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 26 October 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 02 November 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 09 November 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 16 November 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 23 November 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 30 November 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 07 December 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 14 December 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 21 December 17:30 to 19:00
  • Friday 28 December 17:30 to 19:00