Oct
24
Taco Tuesday
14:00
24-10-17

Carlos Mexican Restaurant & Cantina is known to have the most delicious Taco Tuesday deal in town. Starting at 2 PM on Tuesdays, they’re cooking up tacos like it’s nobody’s business. Their patio is also a great place to meet up for happy hour. Gotta check this place out!

Taco Tuesday Pricing:
Beef/Chicken $1.25
Shrimp $2.25
CarlosCantinaDP.com

Loading map
Seasons calendar
  • 2017
  • Tuesday 21 March 14:00
  • Tuesday 28 March 14:00
  • Tuesday 04 April 14:00
  • Tuesday 11 April 14:00
  • Tuesday 18 April 14:00
  • Tuesday 25 April 14:00
  • Tuesday 02 May 14:00
  • Tuesday 09 May 14:00
  • Tuesday 16 May 14:00
  • Tuesday 23 May 14:00
  • Tuesday 30 May 14:00
  • Tuesday 06 June 14:00
  • Tuesday 13 June 14:00
  • Tuesday 20 June 14:00
  • Tuesday 27 June 14:00
  • Tuesday 04 July 14:00
  • Tuesday 11 July 14:00
  • Tuesday 18 July 14:00
  • Tuesday 25 July 14:00
  • Tuesday 01 August 14:00
  • Tuesday 08 August 14:00
  • Tuesday 15 August 14:00
  • Tuesday 22 August 14:00
  • Tuesday 29 August 14:00
  • Tuesday 05 September 14:00
  • Tuesday 12 September 14:00
  • Tuesday 19 September 14:00
  • Tuesday 26 September 14:00
  • Tuesday 03 October 14:00
  • Tuesday 10 October 14:00
  • Tuesday 17 October 14:00
  • Tuesday 24 October 14:00
  • Tuesday 31 October 14:00
  • Tuesday 07 November 14:00
  • Tuesday 14 November 14:00
  • Tuesday 21 November 14:00
  • Tuesday 28 November 14:00
  • Tuesday 05 December 14:00
  • Tuesday 12 December 14:00
  • Tuesday 19 December 14:00
  • Tuesday 26 December 14:00
  • 2018
  • Tuesday 02 January 14:00
  • Tuesday 09 January 14:00
  • Tuesday 16 January 14:00
  • Tuesday 23 January 14:00
  • Tuesday 30 January 14:00
  • Tuesday 06 February 14:00
  • Tuesday 13 February 14:00
  • Tuesday 20 February 14:00
  • Tuesday 27 February 14:00
  • Tuesday 06 March 14:00
  • Tuesday 13 March 14:00
  • Tuesday 20 March 14:00
  • Tuesday 27 March 14:00
  • Tuesday 03 April 14:00
  • Tuesday 10 April 14:00
  • Tuesday 17 April 14:00
  • Tuesday 24 April 14:00
  • Tuesday 01 May 14:00
  • Tuesday 08 May 14:00
  • Tuesday 15 May 14:00
  • Tuesday 22 May 14:00
  • Tuesday 29 May 14:00
  • Tuesday 05 June 14:00
  • Tuesday 12 June 14:00
  • Tuesday 19 June 14:00
  • Tuesday 26 June 14:00
  • Tuesday 03 July 14:00
  • Tuesday 10 July 14:00
  • Tuesday 17 July 14:00
  • Tuesday 24 July 14:00
  • Tuesday 31 July 14:00
  • Tuesday 07 August 14:00
  • Tuesday 14 August 14:00
  • Tuesday 21 August 14:00
  • Tuesday 28 August 14:00
  • Tuesday 04 September 14:00
  • Tuesday 11 September 14:00
  • Tuesday 18 September 14:00
  • Tuesday 25 September 14:00
  • Tuesday 02 October 14:00
  • Tuesday 09 October 14:00
  • Tuesday 16 October 14:00
  • Tuesday 23 October 14:00
  • Tuesday 30 October 14:00
  • Tuesday 06 November 14:00
  • Tuesday 13 November 14:00
  • Tuesday 20 November 14:00
  • Tuesday 27 November 14:00
  • Tuesday 04 December 14:00
  • Tuesday 11 December 14:00
  • Tuesday 18 December 14:00
  • Tuesday 25 December 14:00
  • 2019
  • Tuesday 01 January 14:00
  • Tuesday 08 January 14:00
  • Tuesday 15 January 14:00
  • Tuesday 22 January 14:00
  • Tuesday 29 January 14:00
  • Tuesday 05 February 14:00
  • Tuesday 12 February 14:00
  • Tuesday 19 February 14:00
  • Tuesday 26 February 14:00
  • Tuesday 05 March 14:00
  • Tuesday 12 March 14:00
  • Tuesday 19 March 14:00
  • Tuesday 26 March 14:00
  • Tuesday 02 April 14:00
  • Tuesday 09 April 14:00
  • Tuesday 16 April 14:00
  • Tuesday 23 April 14:00
  • Tuesday 30 April 14:00
  • Tuesday 07 May 14:00
  • Tuesday 14 May 14:00
  • Tuesday 21 May 14:00
  • Tuesday 28 May 14:00
  • Tuesday 04 June 14:00
  • Tuesday 11 June 14:00
  • Tuesday 18 June 14:00
  • Tuesday 25 June 14:00
  • Tuesday 02 July 14:00
  • Tuesday 09 July 14:00
  • Tuesday 16 July 14:00
  • Tuesday 23 July 14:00
  • Tuesday 30 July 14:00
  • Tuesday 06 August 14:00
  • Tuesday 13 August 14:00
  • Tuesday 20 August 14:00
  • Tuesday 27 August 14:00
  • Tuesday 03 September 14:00
  • Tuesday 10 September 14:00
  • Tuesday 17 September 14:00
  • Tuesday 24 September 14:00
  • Tuesday 01 October 14:00
  • Tuesday 08 October 14:00
  • Tuesday 15 October 14:00
  • Tuesday 22 October 14:00
  • Tuesday 29 October 14:00
  • Tuesday 05 November 14:00
  • Tuesday 12 November 14:00
  • Tuesday 19 November 14:00
  • Tuesday 26 November 14:00
  • Tuesday 03 December 14:00
  • Tuesday 10 December 14:00
  • Tuesday 17 December 14:00
  • Tuesday 24 December 14:00