Aug
13
Sunday Brunch
10:00
13-08-17

The restaurant site has been recognized as a California State Historical Landmark. Situated just two short blocks south of the historic Mission San Juan Capistrano and the Train Depot. The building was originally two separate structures. The northern section was originally the home of Miguel Yorba Adobe, built in 1797. The southern half housed the Juzgado (court and jails) and was established in 1812.

Loading map
Seasons calendar
  • 2016
  • Sunday 17 January 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 24 January 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 31 January 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 07 February 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 14 February 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 21 February 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 28 February 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 06 March 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 13 March 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 20 March 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 27 March 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 03 April 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 10 April 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 17 April 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 24 April 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 01 May 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 08 May 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 15 May 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 22 May 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 29 May 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 05 June 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 12 June 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 19 June 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 26 June 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 03 July 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 10 July 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 17 July 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 24 July 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 31 July 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 07 August 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 14 August 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 21 August 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 28 August 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 04 September 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 11 September 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 18 September 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 25 September 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 02 October 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 09 October 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 16 October 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 23 October 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 30 October 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 06 November 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 13 November 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 20 November 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 27 November 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 04 December 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 11 December 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 18 December 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 25 December 10:00 to 16:00
  • 2017
  • Sunday 01 January 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 08 January 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 15 January 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 22 January 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 29 January 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 05 February 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 12 February 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 19 February 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 26 February 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 05 March 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 12 March 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 19 March 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 26 March 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 02 April 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 09 April 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 16 April 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 23 April 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 30 April 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 07 May 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 14 May 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 21 May 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 28 May 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 04 June 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 11 June 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 18 June 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 25 June 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 02 July 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 09 July 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 16 July 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 23 July 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 30 July 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 06 August 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 13 August 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 20 August 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 27 August 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 03 September 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 10 September 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 17 September 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 24 September 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 01 October 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 08 October 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 15 October 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 22 October 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 29 October 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 05 November 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 12 November 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 19 November 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 26 November 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 03 December 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 10 December 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 17 December 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 24 December 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 31 December 10:00 to 16:00
  • 2018
  • Sunday 07 January 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 14 January 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 21 January 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 28 January 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 04 February 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 11 February 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 18 February 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 25 February 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 04 March 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 11 March 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 18 March 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 25 March 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 01 April 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 08 April 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 15 April 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 22 April 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 29 April 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 06 May 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 13 May 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 20 May 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 27 May 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 03 June 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 10 June 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 17 June 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 24 June 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 01 July 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 08 July 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 15 July 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 22 July 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 29 July 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 05 August 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 12 August 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 19 August 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 26 August 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 02 September 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 09 September 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 16 September 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 23 September 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 30 September 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 07 October 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 14 October 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 21 October 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 28 October 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 04 November 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 11 November 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 18 November 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 25 November 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 02 December 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 09 December 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 16 December 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday 23 December 10:00 to 16:00