Oct
15
Kids Free Fishing Clinic and Free Fishing Trip
12:00
15-10-17

Dana Wharf Sportfishing invites all children to come to their dock side fishing clinic and learn hands on techniques on fishing from the experts. After the clinic Dana Wharf will be running a fishing trip from 12:45 – 5:15, adults are $46 plus license and equipment, children 12 and under fish for FREE with the purchase of one adult ticket at $46 per free child. Extra bonus is the chance of spotting whales, dolphins and other marine life! This trip includes equipment! More information and reservations call Dana Wharf at 949-496-5794.

http://danawharf.com/kids-free-fishing-clinic

Loading map
Seasons calendar
  • 2016
  • Sunday 31 January 12:00
  • Sunday 07 February 12:00
  • Sunday 14 February 12:00
  • Sunday 21 February 12:00
  • Sunday 28 February 12:00
  • Sunday 06 March 12:00
  • Sunday 13 March 12:00
  • Sunday 20 March 12:00
  • Sunday 27 March 12:00
  • Sunday 03 April 12:00
  • Sunday 10 April 12:00
  • Sunday 17 April 12:00
  • Sunday 24 April 12:00
  • Sunday 01 May 12:00
  • Sunday 08 May 12:00
  • Sunday 15 May 12:00
  • Sunday 22 May 12:00
  • Sunday 29 May 12:00
  • Sunday 05 June 12:00
  • Sunday 12 June 12:00
  • Sunday 19 June 12:00
  • Sunday 26 June 12:00
  • Sunday 03 July 12:00
  • Sunday 10 July 12:00
  • Sunday 17 July 12:00
  • Sunday 24 July 12:00
  • Sunday 31 July 12:00
  • Sunday 07 August 12:00
  • Sunday 14 August 12:00
  • Sunday 21 August 12:00
  • Sunday 28 August 12:00
  • Sunday 04 September 12:00
  • Sunday 11 September 12:00
  • Sunday 18 September 12:00
  • Sunday 25 September 12:00
  • Sunday 02 October 12:00
  • Sunday 09 October 12:00
  • Sunday 16 October 12:00
  • Sunday 23 October 12:00
  • Sunday 30 October 12:00
  • Sunday 06 November 12:00
  • Sunday 13 November 12:00
  • Sunday 20 November 12:00
  • Sunday 27 November 12:00
  • Sunday 04 December 12:00
  • Sunday 11 December 12:00
  • Sunday 18 December 12:00
  • Sunday 25 December 12:00
  • 2017
  • Sunday 01 January 12:00
  • Sunday 08 January 12:00
  • Sunday 15 January 12:00
  • Sunday 22 January 12:00
  • Sunday 29 January 12:00
  • Sunday 05 February 12:00
  • Sunday 12 February 12:00
  • Sunday 19 February 12:00
  • Sunday 26 February 12:00
  • Sunday 05 March 12:00
  • Sunday 12 March 12:00
  • Sunday 19 March 12:00
  • Sunday 26 March 12:00
  • Sunday 02 April 12:00
  • Sunday 09 April 12:00
  • Sunday 16 April 12:00
  • Sunday 23 April 12:00
  • Sunday 30 April 12:00
  • Sunday 07 May 12:00
  • Sunday 14 May 12:00
  • Sunday 21 May 12:00
  • Sunday 28 May 12:00
  • Sunday 04 June 12:00
  • Sunday 11 June 12:00
  • Sunday 18 June 12:00
  • Sunday 25 June 12:00
  • Sunday 02 July 12:00
  • Sunday 09 July 12:00
  • Sunday 16 July 12:00
  • Sunday 23 July 12:00
  • Sunday 30 July 12:00
  • Sunday 06 August 12:00
  • Sunday 13 August 12:00
  • Sunday 20 August 12:00
  • Sunday 27 August 12:00
  • Sunday 03 September 12:00
  • Sunday 10 September 12:00
  • Sunday 17 September 12:00
  • Sunday 24 September 12:00
  • Sunday 01 October 12:00
  • Sunday 08 October 12:00
  • Sunday 15 October 12:00
  • Sunday 22 October 12:00
  • Sunday 29 October 12:00
  • Sunday 05 November 12:00
  • Sunday 12 November 12:00
  • Sunday 19 November 12:00
  • Sunday 26 November 12:00
  • Sunday 03 December 12:00
  • Sunday 10 December 12:00
  • Sunday 17 December 12:00
  • Sunday 24 December 12:00
  • Sunday 31 December 12:00
  • 2018
  • Sunday 07 January 12:00
  • Sunday 14 January 12:00
  • Sunday 21 January 12:00
  • Sunday 28 January 12:00
  • Sunday 04 February 12:00
  • Sunday 11 February 12:00
  • Sunday 18 February 12:00
  • Sunday 25 February 12:00
  • Sunday 04 March 12:00
  • Sunday 11 March 12:00
  • Sunday 18 March 12:00
  • Sunday 25 March 12:00
  • Sunday 01 April 12:00
  • Sunday 08 April 12:00
  • Sunday 15 April 12:00
  • Sunday 22 April 12:00
  • Sunday 29 April 12:00
  • Sunday 06 May 12:00
  • Sunday 13 May 12:00
  • Sunday 20 May 12:00
  • Sunday 27 May 12:00
  • Sunday 03 June 12:00
  • Sunday 10 June 12:00
  • Sunday 17 June 12:00
  • Sunday 24 June 12:00
  • Sunday 01 July 12:00
  • Sunday 08 July 12:00
  • Sunday 15 July 12:00
  • Sunday 22 July 12:00
  • Sunday 29 July 12:00
  • Sunday 05 August 12:00
  • Sunday 12 August 12:00
  • Sunday 19 August 12:00
  • Sunday 26 August 12:00
  • Sunday 02 September 12:00
  • Sunday 09 September 12:00
  • Sunday 16 September 12:00
  • Sunday 23 September 12:00
  • Sunday 30 September 12:00
  • Sunday 07 October 12:00
  • Sunday 14 October 12:00
  • Sunday 21 October 12:00
  • Sunday 28 October 12:00
  • Sunday 04 November 12:00
  • Sunday 11 November 12:00
  • Sunday 18 November 12:00
  • Sunday 25 November 12:00
  • Sunday 02 December 12:00
  • Sunday 09 December 12:00
  • Sunday 16 December 12:00
  • Sunday 23 December 12:00