Nov
01
Farmers Market
15:00
01-11-17

The Old Capistrano Certified Farmers Market promotes a healthy lifestyle by providing fresh fruits, vegetables and other farm products to the citizens of San Juan Capistrano and adds a vibrant community event to our historic downtown.

Loading map
Seasons calendar
  • 2016
  • Wednesday 13 January 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 20 January 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 27 January 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 03 February 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 10 February 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 17 February 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 24 February 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 02 March 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 09 March 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 16 March 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 23 March 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 30 March 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 06 April 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 13 April 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 20 April 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 27 April 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 04 May 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 11 May 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 18 May 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 25 May 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 01 June 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 08 June 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 15 June 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 22 June 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 29 June 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 06 July 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 13 July 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 20 July 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 27 July 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 03 August 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 10 August 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 17 August 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 24 August 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 31 August 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 07 September 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 14 September 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 21 September 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 28 September 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 05 October 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 12 October 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 19 October 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 26 October 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 02 November 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 09 November 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 16 November 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 23 November 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 30 November 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 07 December 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 14 December 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 21 December 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 28 December 15:00 to 19:00
  • 2017
  • Wednesday 04 January 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 11 January 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 18 January 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 25 January 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 01 February 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 08 February 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 15 February 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 22 February 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 01 March 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 08 March 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 15 March 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 22 March 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 29 March 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 05 April 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 12 April 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 19 April 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 26 April 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 03 May 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 10 May 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 17 May 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 24 May 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 31 May 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 07 June 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 14 June 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 21 June 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 28 June 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 05 July 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 12 July 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 19 July 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 26 July 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 02 August 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 09 August 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 16 August 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 23 August 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 30 August 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 06 September 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 13 September 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 20 September 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 27 September 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 04 October 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 11 October 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 18 October 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 25 October 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 01 November 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 08 November 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 15 November 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 22 November 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 29 November 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 06 December 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 13 December 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 20 December 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 27 December 15:00 to 19:00
  • 2018
  • Wednesday 03 January 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 10 January 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 17 January 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 24 January 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 31 January 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 07 February 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 14 February 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 21 February 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 28 February 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 07 March 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 14 March 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 21 March 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 28 March 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 04 April 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 11 April 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 18 April 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 25 April 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 02 May 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 09 May 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 16 May 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 23 May 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 30 May 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 06 June 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 13 June 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 20 June 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 27 June 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 04 July 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 11 July 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 18 July 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 25 July 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 01 August 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 08 August 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 15 August 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 22 August 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 29 August 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 05 September 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 12 September 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 19 September 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 26 September 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 03 October 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 10 October 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 17 October 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 24 October 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 31 October 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 07 November 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 14 November 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 21 November 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 28 November 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 05 December 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 12 December 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 19 December 15:00 to 19:00
  • Wednesday 26 December 15:00 to 19:00