Aug
14
All Night Happy Hour
15:00
14-08-17

A fun place with a great location, food and drinks. The Point Restaurant & Bar features fresh locally grown food, craft beer, a full bar & old school prices.

Loading map
Seasons calendar
  • 2016
  • Monday 18 January 15:00
  • Monday 25 January 15:00
  • Monday 01 February 15:00
  • Monday 08 February 15:00
  • Monday 15 February 15:00
  • Monday 22 February 15:00
  • Monday 29 February 15:00
  • Monday 07 March 15:00
  • Monday 14 March 15:00
  • Monday 21 March 15:00
  • Monday 28 March 15:00
  • Monday 04 April 15:00
  • Monday 11 April 15:00
  • Monday 18 April 15:00
  • Monday 25 April 15:00
  • Monday 02 May 15:00
  • Monday 09 May 15:00
  • Monday 16 May 15:00
  • Monday 23 May 15:00
  • Monday 30 May 15:00
  • Monday 06 June 15:00
  • Monday 13 June 15:00
  • Monday 20 June 15:00
  • Monday 27 June 15:00
  • Monday 04 July 15:00
  • Monday 11 July 15:00
  • Monday 18 July 15:00
  • Monday 25 July 15:00
  • Monday 01 August 15:00
  • Monday 08 August 15:00
  • Monday 15 August 15:00
  • Monday 22 August 15:00
  • Monday 29 August 15:00
  • Monday 05 September 15:00
  • Monday 12 September 15:00
  • Monday 19 September 15:00
  • Monday 26 September 15:00
  • Monday 03 October 15:00
  • Monday 10 October 15:00
  • Monday 17 October 15:00
  • Monday 24 October 15:00
  • Monday 31 October 15:00
  • Monday 07 November 15:00
  • Monday 14 November 15:00
  • Monday 21 November 15:00
  • Monday 28 November 15:00
  • Monday 05 December 15:00
  • Monday 12 December 15:00
  • Monday 19 December 15:00
  • Monday 26 December 15:00
  • 2017
  • Monday 02 January 15:00
  • Monday 09 January 15:00
  • Monday 16 January 15:00
  • Monday 23 January 15:00
  • Monday 30 January 15:00
  • Monday 06 February 15:00
  • Monday 13 February 15:00
  • Monday 20 February 15:00
  • Monday 27 February 15:00
  • Monday 06 March 15:00
  • Monday 13 March 15:00
  • Monday 20 March 15:00
  • Monday 27 March 15:00
  • Monday 03 April 15:00
  • Monday 10 April 15:00
  • Monday 17 April 15:00
  • Monday 24 April 15:00
  • Monday 01 May 15:00
  • Monday 08 May 15:00
  • Monday 15 May 15:00
  • Monday 22 May 15:00
  • Monday 29 May 15:00
  • Monday 05 June 15:00
  • Monday 12 June 15:00
  • Monday 19 June 15:00
  • Monday 26 June 15:00
  • Monday 03 July 15:00
  • Monday 10 July 15:00
  • Monday 17 July 15:00
  • Monday 24 July 15:00
  • Monday 31 July 15:00
  • Monday 07 August 15:00
  • Monday 14 August 15:00
  • Monday 21 August 15:00
  • Monday 28 August 15:00
  • Monday 04 September 15:00
  • Monday 11 September 15:00
  • Monday 18 September 15:00
  • Monday 25 September 15:00
  • Monday 02 October 15:00
  • Monday 09 October 15:00
  • Monday 16 October 15:00
  • Monday 23 October 15:00
  • Monday 30 October 15:00
  • Monday 06 November 15:00
  • Monday 13 November 15:00
  • Monday 20 November 15:00
  • Monday 27 November 15:00
  • Monday 04 December 15:00
  • Monday 11 December 15:00
  • Monday 18 December 15:00
  • Monday 25 December 15:00
  • 2018
  • Monday 01 January 15:00
  • Monday 08 January 15:00
  • Monday 15 January 15:00
  • Monday 22 January 15:00
  • Monday 29 January 15:00
  • Monday 05 February 15:00
  • Monday 12 February 15:00
  • Monday 19 February 15:00
  • Monday 26 February 15:00
  • Monday 05 March 15:00
  • Monday 12 March 15:00
  • Monday 19 March 15:00
  • Monday 26 March 15:00
  • Monday 02 April 15:00
  • Monday 09 April 15:00
  • Monday 16 April 15:00
  • Monday 23 April 15:00
  • Monday 30 April 15:00
  • Monday 07 May 15:00
  • Monday 14 May 15:00
  • Monday 21 May 15:00
  • Monday 28 May 15:00
  • Monday 04 June 15:00
  • Monday 11 June 15:00
  • Monday 18 June 15:00
  • Monday 25 June 15:00
  • Monday 02 July 15:00
  • Monday 09 July 15:00
  • Monday 16 July 15:00
  • Monday 23 July 15:00
  • Monday 30 July 15:00
  • Monday 06 August 15:00
  • Monday 13 August 15:00
  • Monday 20 August 15:00
  • Monday 27 August 15:00
  • Monday 03 September 15:00
  • Monday 10 September 15:00
  • Monday 17 September 15:00
  • Monday 24 September 15:00
  • Monday 01 October 15:00
  • Monday 08 October 15:00
  • Monday 15 October 15:00
  • Monday 22 October 15:00
  • Monday 29 October 15:00
  • Monday 05 November 15:00
  • Monday 12 November 15:00
  • Monday 19 November 15:00
  • Monday 26 November 15:00
  • Monday 03 December 15:00
  • Monday 10 December 15:00
  • Monday 17 December 15:00
  • Monday 24 December 15:00